Fiber/Fibre Fetish 😍❤🐑

I know I know! You’re probably getting sick & tired of hearing about my fiber obession, BUT I can’t help it! So I started my search for the perfect spindle to spin fiber with! Of course everything I wanted was ultra expensive & to ship it cost an arm & a leg (living in Hawaii sucks balls sometimes)! So as I was whinning about my monstrositity of a problem Tanya (@ayarnlovingmama) told me that she’d make me a spindle!! EEEEK! You can probably imagine how excited & happy I was (& still am) about this! My fave yarn dyer (Danielle owner of AStashAddict) also dyes fiber braids! So once I get that spindle I’ll be able to enjoy her awesome colorways with my very own handspun yarn!!! AAAAHHHHH! I’m totally stoked for this! I haven’t gotten my awesome rainbow spindle yet BUT here are some pictures of it in it’s magnificence!

20121102-203736.jpg

20121102-203808.jpg

20121102-203817.jpg

In that last photo she tested my spindle to make sure it spun correctly! EEEK! She’s such a doll! If you want to order your own custom spindle from her click the link to her Ravelry account & drop her a message! Every Thursday I’ll give you crafties a bit of fiber fetish to get you going through the week!

Love always your craft addict,

Italia

2 thoughts on “Fiber/Fibre Fetish 😍❤🐑

Leave a Reply

